Shopmobility shop

Who we all are:


  • Daniel Barwick – Manager
  • Sharon Barwick – Part time Customer Care Assistant


  • Michael Womphrey – Chair (Advocate)
  • Lee Osborne – Vice-chair (Service User)
  • Scott Ewing – Service User
  • Alison Osborne – TASC
  • Ann McCoy – SBC Councillor

 Management Members

  • Daniel Barwick – Company Secretary

You can come and meet the friendly team at our shop, give us a call or send us an email.

Whatever your enquiry we will do our best to help you.

We provide our services throughout Teesside, Hartlepool and County Durham.

WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann